Registration / Registro

Click here to transfer your child to Plymouth Community School Corporation now / Haga clic aquí para transferir a su hijo a Plymouth Community School Corporation ahora.

Enrollment for the 2024-2025 school year opens in May. Click here to receive a reminder / En mayo se abren las inscripciones para el curso escolar 2024-2025. Haga clic aquí para recibir un recordatorio.


Do you need assistance completing enrollment? Please call your school, or send an email to [email protected] / ¿Necesita ayuda para completar la inscripción? Llame a su escuela o envíe un correo electrónico a [email protected]

Kindergarten Roundup 

Link to Sign-Up

FlyerEspanol flyer

Within District
Enrollment Information

 

- Click the above button for instructions on enrolling your student

- Haga clic en el botón de arriba para obtener instrucciones sobre cómo inscribir a su estudiante


Now accepting Preschool Applications for the 2024-2025 School Year.

See "Preschool Application" below.

Out of District
Enrollment Information

Out of District Policy and Guidelines

Capacity and Deadlines for Transfer


If you are new to the Plymouth Community School Corporation and/or plan on transferring your child or children to PCSC, please bring your child or children’s birth certificate and academic records if available.


The registration links above employ an auto-logout feature after submission. If a family remains idle after submitting their form (most often because they walk away from the computer and forget to logout), it will prompt them to stay logged in or to log out. If there is no response, it will automatically log them out after 15 seconds. If you are going to finish it later, please remember to save, so you don't lose your work.


Los enlaces de inscripción a continuación utilizan una función de cerrar sesión automático después de enviar. Si una familia permanece inactiva después de enviar su formulario (en la mayoría de los casos esto pasa porque olvidan cerrar la sesión), se les pedirá que permanezcan conectados o que cierren la sesión. Si no hay respuesta, se desconectará automáticamente después de 15 segundos. Si necesita terminarlo más tarde, por favor recuerde guardar su trabajo para no perderlo.