Jefferson Elementary Calendar

December 2019

Select Calendars:

December 9 Monday

Jefferson Elementary

Life Skill - Excellent Responsibility - Responsibility

Monday, December 9 - December 20 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 12 Thursday

Jefferson Elementary

3rd grade music program

Thursday, December 12 @ 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 13 Friday

December 14 Saturday

December 15 Sunday

Jefferson Elementary

Life Skill - Excellent Responsibility - Responsibility

Monday, December 9 - December 20 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 16 Monday

December 17 Tuesday

Jefferson Elementary

Choir

Tuesday, December 17 @ 3:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 18 Wednesday

December 19 Thursday

December 20 Friday

December 21 Saturday

December 22 Sunday

December 23 Monday

Jefferson Elementary

Holiday Break

Monday, December 23 - January 3 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 24 Tuesday

Jefferson Elementary

Choir

Tuesday, December 24 @ 3:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 25 Wednesday

December 26 Thursday

December 27 Friday

December 28 Saturday

December 29 Sunday

Jefferson Elementary

Holiday Break

Monday, December 23 - January 3 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 30 Monday

December 31 Tuesday

Jefferson Elementary

Choir

Tuesday, December 31 @ 3:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar