Riverside Intermediate News

Plymouth Pilgrims Boys Basketball 2021 Summer Basketball Camp Grades K-7 (Use 2020-21...

Riverside Intermediate School is pleased to announce its honor roll students for the third quarter of the 2020-21 school year.

PCSC will not be in session on Friday, April 2, 2021, in observance of Good Friday.

We would like to introduce you to an exciting new addition to the youth basketball program.

Plymouth Community School Corporation is operating on a two-hour delay for Monday, February 22, 2021, due to icy road conditions.

Plymouth Community School Corporation will be having an eLearning Day on Tuesday, February 16, 2021, due to winter weather conditions.

PCSC will have an eLearning day on Friday, February 12, 2021.

PCSC will have an eLearning day on Friday, February 12, 2021. PCSC will not be in session on Monday, February 15, 2021, in observance of Presidents Day.

On Monday, February 8, 2021, Plymouth schools will pick up and drop off our student walkers who live within city limits who generally walk to school.

Plymouth Community School Corporation will be having an eLearning Day on Friday, February 5, 2021, due to icy road conditions.

Plymouth Community School Corporation is operating on a two-hour delay for Friday, February 5, 2021, due to road conditions.

Plymouth Community School Corporation will be having an eLearning Day on Monday, February 1, 2021.

Plymouth Community School Corporation is operating on a two-hour delay for Monday, February 1, 2021 due to the winter weather conditions.

Plymouth Community School Corporation will be having an eLearning Day on Tuesday, January 26, 2021, due to icy road conditions.

eLearning Day Today

January 22, 2021

PCSC will have an eLearning day today, Friday, January 22, 2021.

eLearning Day Reminder

January 18, 2021

PCSC will have an eLearning day on Friday, January 22, 2021.

As the end of Winter Break approaches, we look forward to welcoming students back to school on Wednesday, January 6.

Project HOPE Information

January 5, 2021

Project HOPE is here to help. Whether the one you care about is a neighbor or a family member, come and learn about available community resources and receive education and guidance.

PCSC Winter Break Information

December 22, 2020

Plymouth Community School Corporation will be on winter break from December 23, 2020-January 5, 2021.

eLearning Days Reminder

December 18, 2020

PCSC will have eLearning days on Monday, December 21 and Tuesday, December 22, 2020.

Plymouth Community School Corporation is operating on a two-hour delay due to the icy road conditions.

Our plan at this time is to return to in-person learning on Monday, November 30.

Thanksgiving Break 2020

November 24, 2020

Plymouth Community School Corporation will be on Thanksgiving break from November 25-27, 2020.

PCSC will be conducting eLearning days from Friday, November 20-Tuesday, November 24.

Plymouth FOP Lodge 195, in conjunction with WTCA, is currently collecting items and services to be auctioned off with proceeds benefiting children in Marshall County.