District Calendar

Download the 2020-2021 PCSC Calendar

Download the 2021-2022 PCSC Calendar


PCSC Calendar Abbreviations Chart

  • b-boys
  • g-girls
  • v-varsity
  • jv-junior varsity
  • 9-freshmen

Schools

  • JEFF-Jefferson
  • MEN-Menominee
  • WDA-Washington
  • WEB-Webster
  • RIS-Riverside
  • LJH-Lincoln Jr. High
  • PHS-Plymouth High School
  • WSOI-Weidner School of Inquiry

Type of Sport

  • BA-Baseball
  • BB-Basketball
  • CC-Cross Country
  • FB-Football
  • GO-Golf
  • GY-Gymnastics
  • SO-Soccer
  • SB-Softball
  • SW-Swimming
  • TE-Tennis
  • TR-Track
  • VB-Volleyball
  • WR-Wrestling

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

June 2021 Jun 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

June 1 Tuesday

About the District

Possible Makeup Day

Tuesday, June 1 - June 3 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About the District

PHS SB Regional @ TBA

Tuesday, June 1 @ 10:00 am - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

2

June 2 Wednesday

3

June 3 Thursday

About the District

PHS Commencement Practice

Thursday, June 3 @ 9:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

4

June 4 Friday

About the District

PHS bGO Sectional @ Warsaw

Friday, June 4 @ 8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

About the District

PHS bTR State Finals @ Bloomington

Friday, June 4 @ 3:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

About the District

PHS Commencement

Friday, June 4 @ 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

5

June 5 Saturday

About the District

PHS gTE State Finals @ North Central

Saturday, June 5 @ 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

About the District

PHS BA Regional @ LaPorte

Saturday, June 5 @ 10:00 am - 9:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

About the District

PHS SB Semi-State @ Lafayette Harrison

Saturday, June 5 @ 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

About the District

PHS gTR State Finals @ Bloomington

Saturday, June 5 @ 3:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

6

June 6 Sunday

7

June 7 Monday

8

June 8 Tuesday

9

June 9 Wednesday

10

June 10 Thursday

About the District

PHS bGO Regional @ Plymouth

Thursday, June 10 @ 8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

11

June 11 Friday

12

June 12 Saturday

About the District

PHS BA Semi-State @ Plymouth

Saturday, June 12 @ 1:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

About the District

PHS SB State Finals @ Purdue University

Saturday, June 12 @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

13

June 13 Sunday

About the District

NSDA National Speech & Debate Tournament

Sunday, June 13 - June 19 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

14

June 14 Monday

About the District

PHS bGO State Finals @ TBA

Monday, June 14 @ 8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

15

June 15 Tuesday

About the District

PHS bGO State Finals @ TBA

Tuesday, June 15 @ 8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

16

June 16 Wednesday

17

June 17 Thursday

18

June 18 Friday

19

June 19 Saturday

About the District

PHS BA State Finals @ Victory Field

Saturday, June 19 @ 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

20

June 20 Sunday

About the District

Father's Day

Sunday, June 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

21

June 21 Monday

22

June 22 Tuesday

23

June 23 Wednesday

24

June 24 Thursday

25

June 25 Friday

26

June 26 Saturday

27

June 27 Sunday

28

June 28 Monday

29

June 29 Tuesday

30

June 30 Wednesday