District Calendar

Download the 2020-2021 PCSC Balanced Calendar


PCSC Calendar Abbreviations Chart

  • b-boys
  • g-girls
  • v-varsity
  • jv-junior varsity
  • 9-freshmen

Schools

  • JEFF-Jefferson
  • MEN-Menominee
  • WDA-Washington
  • WEB-Webster
  • RIS-Riverside
  • LJH-Lincoln Jr. High
  • PHS-Plymouth High School
  • WSOI-Weidner School of Inquiry

Type of Sport

  • BA-Baseball
  • BB-Basketball
  • CC-Cross Country
  • FB-Football
  • GO-Golf
  • GY-Gymnastics
  • SO-Soccer
  • SB-Softball
  • SW-Swimming
  • TE-Tennis
  • TR-Track
  • VB-Volleyball
  • WR-Wrestling

June 2020

Select Calendars:

June 1 Monday

About the District

Canceled-PHS BA vs Knox

Monday, June 1 @ 4:45 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

About the District

Canceled-PHS BA Sectional @ Plymouth

Monday, June 1 @ 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

June 2 Tuesday

About the District

Canceled-PHS SB Regional @ TBA

Tuesday, June 2 @ 11:00 am - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

June 3 Wednesday

June 4 Thursday

June 5 Friday

About the District

canceled - PHS Commencement

Friday, June 5 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About the District

Canceled-PHS bGO Sectional @ Warsaw

Friday, June 5 @ 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

About the District

Canceled-PHS gTR State Finals @ Bloomington

Friday, June 5 @ 3:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

June 6 Saturday

About the District

Canceled-PHS gTE State Finals @ North Central

Saturday, June 6 @ 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

About the District

Canceled-PHS BA Regional @ LaPorte

Saturday, June 6 @ 10:00 am - 9:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

About the District

Canceled-PHS SB Semi-State @ Laf. Harrison

Saturday, June 6 @ 1:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

About the District

Canceled-PHS bTR State Finals @ Bloomington

Saturday, June 6 @ 3:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

June 7 Sunday

June 8 Monday

June 9 Tuesday

June 10 Wednesday

June 11 Thursday

About the District

Canceled-PHS bGO Regional @ Plymouth

Thursday, June 11 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

June 12 Friday

June 13 Saturday

About the District

Canceled-PHS BA Semi-State @ Plymouth

Saturday, June 13 @ 1:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

About the District

Canceled-PHS SB State Finals @ Purdue

Saturday, June 13 @ 4:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

June 14 Sunday

About the District

PHS Speech & Debate Nationals

Sunday, June 14 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

June 15 Monday

About the District

PHS Speech & Debate Nationals

Monday, June 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About the District

Canceled-PHS bGO State Finals @ Prairie View

Monday, June 15 @ 8:00 am - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

June 16 Tuesday

About the District

PHS Speech & Debate Nationals

Tuesday, June 16 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About the District

Canceled-PHS bGO State Finals @ Prairie View

Tuesday, June 16 @ 8:00 am - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

June 17 Wednesday

About the District

PHS Speech & Debate Nationals

Wednesday, June 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

June 18 Thursday

About the District

PHS Speech & Debate Nationals

Thursday, June 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

June 19 Friday

About the District

PHS Speech & Debate Nationals

Friday, June 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

June 20 Saturday

About the District

PHS Speech & Debate Nationals

Saturday, June 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About the District

Canceled-PHS BA State Finals @ Victory Field

Saturday, June 20 @ 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

June 21 Sunday

June 22 Monday

June 23 Tuesday

About the District

IHSAA Leadership Conference @ Avon

Tuesday, June 23 @ 8:30 am - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

June 24 Wednesday

June 25 Thursday

June 26 Friday

June 27 Saturday

June 28 Sunday

June 29 Monday

June 30 Tuesday