Homeless Assistance

Contact Information

Plymouth Community School Corporation
611 Berkley St.
Plymouth, IN 46563
District Liaison Name: Brooke Busse
Email: bbusse@plymouth.k12.in.us
Phone Number: (574) 936-3115

Plymouth High School
810 Randolph St.
Plymouth, IN 46563
Liaison Name: Aimee Portteus
Email: aportteus@plymouth.k12.in.us
Phone Number: (574) 936-2178

Lincoln Jr. High
220 N. Liberty St.
Plymouth, IN 46563
Liaison Name: Julie Stauffer
Email: jstauffer@plymouth.k12.in.us
Phone Number: (574) 936-3113

Riverside Intermediate
905 E. Baker St.
Plymouth, IN 46563
Liaison Name: Elizabeth Cobb
Email: ecobb@plymouth.k12.in.us
Phone Number: (574) 936-3787

Jefferson Elementary
401 E. Klinger Ave.
Plymouth, IN 46563
Liaison Name: Brenda Lewis
Email: blewis@plymouth.k12.in.us
Phone Number: (574) 936-2443

Menominee Elementary
815 Discovery Lane
Plymouth, IN 46563
Liaison Name: Wendi Bendy
Email: wbendy@plymouth.k12.in.us
Phone Number: (574) 936-2001

Washington Discovery Academy
1500 Lake Avenue
Plymouth, IN 46563
Liaison Name: Brenda Lewis
Email: blewis@plymouth.k12.in.us
Phone Number: (574) 935-4072

Webster Elementary
1101 S. Michigan St.
Plymouth, IN 46563
Liaison Name: Wendi Bendy
Email: wbendy@plymouth.k12.in.us
Phone Number: (574) 936-2520