English Learners

 
EL Program Description:

Our PreK-12 program ensures students who are identified as English Learners receive the support needed to reach high levels of English proficiency so that they can successfully access and benefit from the total school curriculum. EL services are provided to students through a structured immersion approach, pull-out interventions, and/or regulary scheduled EL elective classes (middle/high school only).

Click here to view additional details.

 
 
name     position

contact Information

Brooke Busse Title III & NESP Director bbusse@plymouth.k12.in.us  
574-936-3115
Norma Rodriguez Migrant Record Keeper & District Parent Liaison nrodriguez@plymouth.k12.in.us
574-936-3787- Office
574-780-0998- Cell   
Ana Exiga Parent Liaison Assistant aexiga@plymouth.k12.in.us   574-936-3787
Vida Erickson Director of First Impressions & District Translator

verickson@plymouth.k12.in.us 574-936-3115

Rebecca Ippel Plymouth High School
EL Teacher
rippel@plymouth.k12.in.us
Hillary Barker Plymouth High School
EL Teacher
hbarker@plymouth.k12.in.us
Ryan Ahlrich Lincoln Jr. High
EL Teacher
rahlrich@plymouth.k12.in.us
Sharon Scott Riverside Intermediate
Title I/EL Teacher
sscott@plymouth.k12.in.us
Jen Schoof Riverside Intermediate
Title I/EL Teacher
jschoof@plymouth.k12.in.us
Tammy Greenlee Jefferson Elementary
Title I/EL Teacher
tgreenlee@plymouth.k12.in.us
Bev Woods Jefferson Elementary
Title I/EL Teacher
bwoods@plymouth.k12.in.us
Christa Snyder Menominee Elementary            
Title I / EL Teacher
csnyder@plymouth.k12.in.us
Dannielle Jones Menominee Elementary            
Title I / EL Teacher
djones@plymouth.k12.in.us
Michelle Franz Washington Discovery Academy
Title I/EL Teacher
mfranz@plymouth.k12.in.us
Amy Ferguson Washington Discovery Academy
Title I/EL Teacher

aferguson@plymouth.k12.in.us

Susie Kreighbaum Webster Elementary
Title I/EL Teacher
skreighbaum@plymouth.k12.in.us
Kari Osborn Webster Elementary
Title I/EL Teacher
kosborn@plymouth.k12.in.us